

## **School Management Committee**

S.N	Name of the Member	Designation/ Qualification	Address	Post in SMC	Term
1.		CEO Edufrontiers Educational Trust MBBS, Ph.D	O-105, Sector 1, HMT quarters, Jalahalli, Bengaluru -560013	Correspondent	2yrs
2.	Mrs. Vandana Sanjay W/O Sanjay Muralidhar	Principal, National Public School -ITPL MA. B.Ed	103 East, Trinity Woods, Bellandur, Sarjapur Road Bengaluru- 103	Member Secretary	2yrs
3	Mrs. Mamatha Priyadarshini Sahoo W/O Mr Jyoti Ranjan Sahoo	HOD – Mathematics National Public School -ITPL MSC B.Ed	A/105 MAP Enclave 3 <sup>rd</sup> Main L N Reddy Road, Vignana Nagar Bengaluru- 560 075	Teacher Member	2yrs
4	Mrs. Maifung Tham W/O Mr Jithin Jayashekaran	Teacher National Public School -ITPL MA. B.Ed	No 505 Sumadhura Shikaram Seegehalli Gate Kadugodi Bengaluru - 560 067	Teacher Member	2yrs
5	Mr. Joydip Gupta S/O Mr Dilip Kumar Gupta	Senior Manager SAP Labs MCA, SAP	No B 602 Bollineni Silas Sadarmangala Road Belathur, Bengaluru- 560 067	Parent Member	2 yrs
6	Ms. Thilagavathi S W/O Mr Swaminathan S	Housewife BSC (CS)	# 30 Krishna Kuteer Green House, Kannamangala Bengaluru – 560 067	Member Parent	2yrs



7	Mrs. Elsie Thomas	Academic Trainer	# D-45 Golden	Member	2yrs
	W/o Mr. Thomas	Founder EDTASC	Enclave, Old		
	George		Airport Road, Near		
		MA. B.Ed	Manipal Hospital,		
			Bengaluru-560017		
8	Mr. Subramani	Chairman Bombay	Bombay Visions,	Member	2yrs
	Ramachandran	Visions	Mumabi,		
	S/O Ramachandran		Maharashtra		
		BA	400001		
9	Prof. C. Panduranga	Chairman	#1151, OAK Sobha	Member	2yrs
	Bhatta	Samanvaya	Forest Apts, 100ft.		
	S/o. Late.		Vajarahalli Main		
	Raghavendra Bhatta	MA Ph.D Indology	Road, Kanakapura,		
		and Sanksrit	Bengaluru-560109		
10	Mrs. Chethna. J	Principal	D No.774, 21st	Member	2yrs
	W/o Dr. J.S. Prakash	HMV International	cross		
		School	Nagadevanahalli,		
			Mariyappana Palya		
		MA. B.Ed	Bengaluru 56		
11	Mr. P. Ramakrisha	Principal	ASC Centre, No-1,	Member	2yrs
	S/O Padmanabha	Kendriya Vidyalaya	Victora Road,		
			Bengaluru-47		
		MA. B.Ed			